Skip to main navigation.

2017 - 2018 board officers named

In its first scheduled board meeting following the co-op’s 2017 Member Appreciation Night and Annual Meeting, board members elected officers for the coming year.  Elected were:

Board Chair – Jane Scott, District 9
Vice Chair – Tom Western, District 4
Treasurer – Marjorie Kennedy Babbitt, District 3
Secretary – Rob Higgins, District 1


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo